Easter Art Competition

Thank you for all the amazing entries we received for the Easter Art Competition. We are so impressed with how artistic all of the boys and girls are! It was extremely difficult to choose just one winner from each class. The winners from are:

Junior Infants:

Ms. Cahill- Abbie Kelly

Ms. McGovern- Patryk Jachymczak

Ms. McCartney- William Chambers

Ms. Sherry – Kate McDevitt

Senior Infants:

Ms. Morris – Sara Farquharson

Ms. Fay – Ollie Darcy

Mr. Ryan – Eve Mooney

Ms. McCormak – Mason Sweetman Walsh

First Class:

Ms. McClafferty – Laura Nevin

Ms. O’Donohoe – Mikolaj Jachymczak

Ms. Duggan/ Ms. Jordan – Gabriela Beinarovica

Ms. Judge – Aisling McDermott

Second Class:

Mr. Daly – Karolina Chudyk

Ms. Ní Dhúill – Jasmine Duncan

Ms. Talty – Adam Hender

Mr. Nolan – Emily Wooldridge

The winners can collect their Easter egg from Casey’s SuperValu, Lusk next time they are doing their shopping.

We would like to say a special thank you to Casey’s SuperValu, Lusk for sponsoring the prizes.

Happy Easter everybody!

Comments are closed.