Board of Management

The Board of Management meets between eight and ten times a year.

It is the body responsible for looking after the school.

It is comprised of eight nominees:

  • Lorcan O’Toole – Patron’s Nominee, Chairperson
  • Anne Cleary – Patron’s Nominee, Treasure
  • Michael McGoldrick – Community Nominee
  • David McFadden – Parents Association Nominee
  • Fiona Robertson – Parents Association Nominee
  • Pauline Flynn – Community Nominee
  • Fionnuala Fay  – Teachers’ Nominee
  • Paul Comiskey – Principal





Comments are closed.